401 N Cage St Pharr, TX 78577  Local: (956) 702-8496 Tollfree: (956) 639-1785
Customer Reviews
ORALIA FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Pharr, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (49 reviews)
Date: Aug 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Service was awesome. Ordered on line and made many mistakes. Orlando called me to clear up all my mistakes. They even sent me a text picture of my arrangement before they delivered it. Thanks for making my sister in law so happy with the beautiful flowers!
Orlando 's Reply:
Date: Aug 12, 2020, 1:22 pm

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you and we are glad that your sister in law loved the flowers
Date: Jul 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flowers & were delivered on time!
Date: Jul 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

El arreglo floral les quedo hermoso, a mi novia le encanto. El servicio al cliente de Oralia es el mejor se tomo el tiempo de checar mi orden y cambio unas cositas para que mi arreglo se viera aun mejor muchas gracias por su dedicacion y servicio al cliente.
Date: Jun 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Wonderful service. Extremely timely. Followed all instructions. Recipients reported "exquisitely beautiful arrangement." I am very pleased.
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Love the bouquet
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The floral was very pretty and looked just like what I ordered/ Irene
Date: Mar 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I had an online order and everything thing went really smooth. The only issue I had was that they misspelled the girls name that I had told them twice about. It doesn't warrant a negative review because she was very surprised and even cried tears of joy. I was very satisfied with the flowers and the person I spoke to confirming when they'd be delivering the flowers. I will come back.
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Todo muy bien y a tiempo sus entregas gracias
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Delivered on time same day delivery thank you
Date: Jan 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

U guys did an Awesome job on my wife flowers for her birthday. My wife was happy with them and that makes me happy. Thank u for the Awesome job
Date: Jan 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The arrangement was beautiful, but the customer service was even more so. You went above and beyond to help us out
Date: Dec 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

I was beyond pleased with the Flower Arrangement. I must admit I was hesitant since I live in Dallas and this is my first experience with ordering for another city but I would definitely recommend Oralia Flowers & Gifts. Thank you for the excellent work!
Date: Nov 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Amazing flowers the set up was beautiful they lasted a good while. Would use their service again
Date: Nov 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:QC

These flowers stayed fresh and beautiful for WEEKS!! My mother said it was the most beautiful bouquet she had ever had.
Date: Nov 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

I loved my flowers!! Most beautiful bouquet I have ever received!!
Date: Sep 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Excellent service
Date: Jun 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

They were beautiful Thank u!!!
Date: May 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

My Mother said her flowers were absolutely beautiful! This is the second time I have ordered from you and have been truly happy with the service you provide! Thank you for making my Mother happy! Twice!!
Date: Feb 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:LA

The flowers were beautiful, thank you for helping me.
Date: May 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement! Better than the online picture. Will definitely order in the future
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement, way better than expected!
Juan Trujillo's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2018, 12:07 pm

Thank you sir. Hope you we can help you again if you ever need flowers in the Valley
Date: Oct 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

the flowers were beautiful and I am enjoying them very much
Date: Oct 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

They didn't have the exact vase I order however I was contacted before the delivery and sent a picture of how the arrangement would look. They waited to make sure I gave my approval before making the delivery. I was very pleased with their service and would definitely use them again!
Date: Sep 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

perfect !!! definitely will use this shop again. always deliver nice product and on time.
Date: Jun 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers were great and better than the photo. Great service and communication but delivered on the wrong day.
Date: Apr 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province:Tamp

Great service
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

I spoke with a gentleman that was very attentive we also texted back and forth he accommodated my request and even sent me a photo of arrangement with my 93 year old aunt on her birthday. I'm in Houston Texas and the care and quality is outstanding!
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

Love the flowers! I only wish they provided a packet of food for them.
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

Being from Dallas I googled flower shops in Pharr and came across Oralia's to have an arrangement delivered to my grandmother. I placed the order the night before Valentine's not thinking it would get there next day. Not only did they get it to her on Valentine's Day it was as beautiful as the picture on their website. My grandmother loved it. I will continue to use them in the future.
Date: Feb 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MN

My sister was very pleased with the gift basket she received on her birthday. She said it was very pretty. She appreciated the variety of candy and the basket was nice as well. Thank you. God bless. =0)
Date: Nov 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

Excellent service, the flower arrangement was beautiful. The communication between this shop and myself was reassuring. I recommend Oralia Flowers for your flower arrangement needs.
Date: Sep 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TN

Beautiful arrangement delivered on time.
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NL

Un arreglo tan hermoso. A mi querida madre le encanto. Y me atendieron muy bien. Ellos me mandaron muchas opciones por e-mail y yo escogi el arreglo. Lo isieron igual que la foto y llego en perfectas condiciones.
Date: Mar 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement. Very helpful and great customer service.
Date: Mar 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TN

Awesome service! I called to order some flowers for my mother for her birthday today. The young man that answered the phone was so helpful. I asked him if they could deliver them before 12 noon I called around 9:40am and he said they could. He sent me pics of the flower arrangement before charging my card to make sure I like it. I love it and what mattered most me mother loved them the most. Could not ask for better service! Will be using this florist again.
Date: Mar 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TN

Awesome service! I called to order some flowers for my mother for her birthday today. The young man that answered the phone was so helpful. I asked him if they could deliver them before 12 noon I called around 9:40am and he said they could. He sent me pics of the flower arrangement before charging my card to make sure I like it. I love it and what mattered most me mother loved them the most. Could not ask for better service! Will be using this florist again.
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful Arrangement, very helpful gentleman over the phone. They sent me pictures to my cell phone and I picked one out. Thank you so much, I will be ordering from you guys again!
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

They were beautiful, but they didn't smell. People admired them and would then get near to smell them and couldn't smell them.
Date: Jan 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

Gorgeous arrangement thank you so much!
Date: Sep 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province:IL

I just ordered my Mom flowers for her birthday today. The young I spoke with was very cordial! The flowers were awesome, so original!!! He sent me a picture of them and texted me that they had been delivered, telling me my Mother seemed very happy to receive them! Talk about customer service! I will most definitely order from here again!! Thank you so much, you helped to make my Mother's day! I'm in IL and she is in TX....
Date: Sep 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province:TX

I placed the order online. It was easy and fast. When i saw the flowers they where above what i expected. They came out so beautiful i was amazed. Thank you for such beautiful flowers.
Date: Mar 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province:TX

Llegaron dentro la 4 horas de pedirlas y estaban hermosas! The flowers arrived within 4 hours of ordering them and they were beautiful!
Flower Delivery To Pharr, TX
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

ORALIA FLOWERS & GIFTS
401 N Cage St
Pharr, TX. 78577
Local: (956) 702-8496

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-sl