401 N Cage St Pharr, TX 78577  Local: (956) 702-8496 Tollfree: (956) 358-2992
Customer Reviews
ORALIA FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Pharr, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (25 reviews)
Date: Sep 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

perfect !!! definitely will use this shop again. always deliver nice product and on time.
Date: Jun 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were great and better than the photo. Great service and communication but delivered on the wrong day.
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I spoke with a gentleman that was very attentive we also texted back and forth he accommodated my request and even sent me a photo of arrangement with my 93 year old aunt on her birthday. I'm in Houston Texas and the care and quality is outstanding!
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Love the flowers! I only wish they provided a packet of food for them.
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Being from Dallas I googled flower shops in Pharr and came across Oralia's to have an arrangement delivered to my grandmother. I placed the order the night before Valentine's not thinking it would get there next day. Not only did they get it to her on Valentine's Day it was as beautiful as the picture on their website. My grandmother loved it. I will continue to use them in the future.
Date: Feb 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

My sister was very pleased with the gift basket she received on her birthday. She said it was very pretty. She appreciated the variety of candy and the basket was nice as well. Thank you. God bless. =0)
Date: Nov 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service, the flower arrangement was beautiful. The communication between this shop and myself was reassuring. I recommend Oralia Flowers for your flower arrangement needs.
Date: Sep 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful arrangement delivered on time.
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

Un arreglo tan hermoso. A mi querida madre le encanto. Y me atendieron muy bien. Ellos me mandaron muchas opciones por e-mail y yo escogi el arreglo. Lo isieron igual que la foto y llego en perfectas condiciones.
Date: Mar 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement. Very helpful and great customer service.
Date: Mar 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Awesome service! I called to order some flowers for my mother for her birthday today. The young man that answered the phone was so helpful. I asked him if they could deliver them before 12 noon I called around 9:40am and he said they could. He sent me pics of the flower arrangement before charging my card to make sure I like it. I love it and what mattered most me mother loved them the most. Could not ask for better service! Will be using this florist again.
Date: Mar 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Awesome service! I called to order some flowers for my mother for her birthday today. The young man that answered the phone was so helpful. I asked him if they could deliver them before 12 noon I called around 9:40am and he said they could. He sent me pics of the flower arrangement before charging my card to make sure I like it. I love it and what mattered most me mother loved them the most. Could not ask for better service! Will be using this florist again.
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful Arrangement, very helpful gentleman over the phone. They sent me pictures to my cell phone and I picked one out. Thank you so much, I will be ordering from you guys again!
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

They were beautiful, but they didn't smell. People admired them and would then get near to smell them and couldn't smell them.
Date: Jan 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Gorgeous arrangement thank you so much!
Date: Sep 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

I just ordered my Mom flowers for her birthday today. The young I spoke with was very cordial! The flowers were awesome, so original!!! He sent me a picture of them and texted me that they had been delivered, telling me my Mother seemed very happy to receive them! Talk about customer service! I will most definitely order from here again!! Thank you so much, you helped to make my Mother's day! I'm in IL and she is in TX....
Date: Sep 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I placed the order online. It was easy and fast. When i saw the flowers they where above what i expected. They came out so beautiful i was amazed. Thank you for such beautiful flowers.
Date: Mar 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Llegaron dentro la 4 horas de pedirlas y estaban hermosas! The flowers arrived within 4 hours of ordering them and they were beautiful!
Flower Delivery To Pharr, TX
See Delivery Areas